dashrelop.blogg.se

Recreating pinterest outfits
Recreating pinterest outfits








recreating pinterest outfits recreating pinterest outfits

Black Turtleneck: Hers looks more like a lightweight sweater, which I don’t have so I’m using this Cotton Turtleneck sweater from Everlane.I’ll choose three photos and tell you why I chose them, then I’ll style them with my own clothing and break down each piece of the outfit.

recreating pinterest outfits

I’ve seen posts like this from various people on Instagram (and Alyssa Beltempo just posted a video doing this as well), so I thought I’d throw my voice into the mix. I’ve been really inspired by outfits I’ve been seeing on Instagram and Pinterest, so I thought it would be fun to show you some of the photos that really stand out to me, and then try to recreate them using clothing that’s already in my closet. Prayers please (totally saying that in my best Mona-Lisa Saperstein voice… “money please!”… who gets that reference? 🙂 )Īnother thing that’s glorious about this Monday is the start of a fun new series I want to do here at Truncation: recreating outfits from Pinterest. If you think of it, send a prayer my way on Wednesday because I will be officially on my own. Hello and happy Monday! I have two days left with David on paternity leave so we are TAKING ADVANTAGE of this glorious Monday.










Recreating pinterest outfits